Orange Ginger Wings

Standard

After making this recipe, I felt I had actually eaten something eerily similar quite a number of years ago, but instead of making the sauce by juicing oranges, I believe that the recipe called for marmalade. I didn’t really like the flavor combo then and I’m still not a fan of it now. I must not have remembered that dish when looking at this one. This recipe was very flavorful. My sauce didn’t really thicken up that much, even after 30 minutes on a simmer, low boil. If you like the flavor combo of orange and ginger, this recipe is definitely worth a try!

http://stupideasypaleo.com/2013/02/02/orange-ginger-chicken-wings/

Leave a Reply

