Pumpkin Muffin Tops

Standard

I had some leftover pumpkin and wanted to try out a new recipe so decided to give this recipe a try. I’ve tried a similar cookie in the past where the main ingredient was almond butter, but pumpkin wasn’t included in that recipe. They were described as muffin tops more than cookies though and I would say that is how these ‘cookies’ turned out. They tasted more like muffin tops. The pumpkin wasn’t really very prominent in this treat. I don’t think I’ll be making these again as I prefer my cookies to have a bit of a bite.

http://detoxinista.com/2012/09/pumpkin-pie-cookies-vegan-grain-free/

Leave a Reply

